Find your advisor

50 committed LIOF colleagues help your company grow with advice, a solid network, financing and relevant events and projects

Fifty motivated people with one common purpose

Fifty motivated people. Inspired by the power of the Limburg entrepreneurs. Together we form an enthousiastic team with one purpose: create chances. We connect all parties in the Limburg ecosystem. And we make the Limburg SMEs benefit form our expertise and experience. Would you like to meet us?

Anabel Rodrigo Rama
Anabel
Rodrigo Rama
Manager human resources

Anabel Rodrigo Rama

Anabel Rodrigo Rama

+31 6 27 34 82 68
anabel.rodrigo.rama@liof.nl
Anita Boelen
Anita
Boelen
Assistent managment support

Anita Boelen

Anita Boelen

+31 43 3 280 280
anita.boelen@liof.nl
Anouk Siegersma
Anouk
Siegersma
Financial assistant

Anouk Siegersma

Anouk Siegersma

+31 6 55 23 32 70
anouk.siegersma@liof.nl
Armand Thomassen
Armand
Thomassen
CFO

Armand Thomassen

Armand Thomassen

+31 6 55 00 03 03
armand.thomassen@liof.nl
Bert de Wit
Bert
de Wit
Manager business development

Bert de Wit

Bert de Wit

+31 6 55 82 46 52
bert.de.wit@liof.nl
Bert Roona
Bert
Roona
Foreign investment developer

Bert Roona

Bert Roona

+31 6 54 64 06 55
bert.roona@liof.nl
Camille Hardy
Camille
Hardy
Business developer

Camille Hardy

Camille Hardy

+31 6 25 68 75 11
camille.hardy@liof.nl
Charles Mevis
Charles
Mevis
Sector developer

Charles Mevis

Charles Mevis

+31 6 11 36 87 81
charles.mevis@liof.nl
Dennis Ohlen
Dennis
Ohlen
Investment manager

Dennis Ohlen

Dennis Ohlen

+31 6 25 26 99 77
dennis.ohlen@liof.nl
Dianne Soons
Dianne
Soons
Sector developer

Dianne Soons

Dianne Soons

+31 6 52 52 19 47
dianne.soons@liof.nl
Frans Broeders
Frans
Broeders
Sector developer

LIOF_FRANS BROEDERS_7167.jpg

Frans Broeders

+31 6 15 21 76 67
frans.broeders@liof.nl
Gaby Zandbergen
Gaby
Zandbergen
Investment manager

Gaby Zandbergen

Gaby Zandbergen

+31 6 15 85 62 46
gaby.zandbergen@liof.nl
Henk Vroemen
Henk
Vroemen
Investment manager

Henk Vroemen

Henk Vroemen

+31 6 53 44 36 72
henk.vroemen@liof.nl
Hortense Janssen
Hortense
Janssen
Manager marketing and communication

Hortense Janssen

Hortense Janssen

+31 6 11 11 10 86
hortense.janssen@liof.nl
Ilse Bocken-Voncken
Ilse
Bocken-Voncken
Management support HR and facility services

Ilse Bocken-Voncken

Ilse Bocken-Voncken

+31 6 23 56 76 43
ilse.bocken@liof.nl
Ingrid Kurvers
Ingrid
Kurvers
Investment manager

Ingrid Kurvers

Ingrid Kurvers

+31 6 11 36 08 08
ingrid.kurvers@liof.nl
Jeffrey Lutje Spelberg
Jeffrey
Lutje Spelberg
Investment manager

Jeffrey Lutje Spelberg

Jeffrey Lutje Spelberg

+31 6 55 17 85 54
jeffrey.lutje.spelberg@liof.nl
LIOF_JEROEN WETZELS_0320.jpg
Jeroen
Wetzels
ICT assistant

LIOF_JEROEN WETZELS_4112_V.jpg

Jeroen Wetzels

+31 6 11 19 10 74
jeroen.wetzels@liof.nl
Jorg van der Meij
Jorg
van der Meij
Business developer Euregio

Jorg van der Meij

Jorg van der Meij

+31 6 21 31 30 04
jorg.vander.meij@liof.nl
Jos Cuppens
Jos
Cuppens
Investment manager

Jos Cuppens

Jos Cuppens

+31 6 54 64 06 47
jos.cuppens@liof.nl
Krista van Weert
Krista
van Weert
Investment manager

Krista van Weert

Krista van Weert

+31 6 50 24 36 83
krista.van.weert@liof.nl
Kyra Manders
Kyra
Manders
International trade developer

Kyra Manders

Kyra Manders

+31 6 46 73 49 19
kyra.manders@liof.nl
Lisette Tilmans
Lisette
Tilmans
Business developer

Lisette Tilmans

Lisette Tilmans

+31 6 15 21 75 51
lisette.tilmans@liof.nl
Lucie van den Boorn
Lucie
Krutzen
Fund assistant

Lucie van den Boorn

Lucie Krutzen

+31 6 15 55 36 59
lucie.krutzen@liof.nl
Mariëtte Evers
Mariëtte
Evers
Assistent controller

Mariëtte Evers

Mariëtte Evers

+31 6 11 61 68 51
mariëtte.evers@liof.nl
Martin Schreurs
Martin
Schreurs
Investment manager

Martin Schreurs

Martin Schreurs

+31 6 11 62 49 97
martin.schreurs@liof.nl
LIOF_MIRJAM VERHEES_3701.jpg
Miriam
Verhees
Investment manager

Miriam Verhees

Miriam Verhees

+31 6 11 62 49 82
miriam.verhees@liof.nl
Nicole Hooijdonk
Nicole
Hooijdonk
Management support Business Development

Nicole Hooijdonk

Nicole Hooijdonk

+31 6 46 19 68 00
nicole.hooijdonk@liof.nl
Niek Theunissen
Niek
Theunissen
Business developer

Niek Theunissen

Niek Theunissen

+31 6 15 36 44 95
niek.theunissen@liof.nl
Patricia de Kort
Patricia
de Kort
Investment manager

Patricia de Kort

Patricia de Kort

+31 6 52 57 09 74
patricia.de.kort@liof.nl
Paula Stammen
Paula
Stammen
Management support Business Development

Paula Stammen

Paula Stammen

+31 6 54 64 06 52
paula.stammen@liof.nl
Ralph Hunnekens
Ralph
Hunnekens
Investment manager

Ralph Hunnekens

Ralph Hunnekens

+31 6 11 36 87 87
ralph.hunnekens@liof.nl
René Kessen
René
Kessen
Business developer

René Kessen

René Kessen

+31 6 15 01 26 30
rene.kessen@liof.nl
Rob Pijpers
Rob
Pijpers
International trade developer

Rob Pijpers

Rob Pijpers

+31 6 46 97 81 53
rob.pijpers@liof.nl
Roel Ubaghs
Roel
Ubaghs
Foreign investment developer

Roel Ubaghs

Roel Ubaghs

+31 6 20 94 10 64
roel.ubaghs@liof.nl
Ruben Nabben
Ruben
Nabben
Investment manager

LIOF_RUBEN NABBEN_6230_SITE.jpg

Ruben Nabben

+31 6 53 33 24 97
ruben.nabben@liof.nl
Ruud Verberne
Ruud
Verberne
Investment manager

LIOF_RUUD VERBERNE-6221_SITE.jpg

Ruud Verberne

+31 6 54 74 40 01
ruud.verberne@liof.nl
Ruud Nissen
Ruud
Nissen
Business developer

Ruud Nissen

Ruud Nissen

+31 6 55 23 20 45
ruud.nissen@liof.nl
Sander Hak
Sander
Hak
Business developer

Sander Hak

Sander Hak

+31 6 43 20 20 78
sander.hak@liof.nl
Silvy Doijen
Silvy
Doijen
Management support Directie / communicatie

LIOF_SILVY DOIJEN_5999_SITE.jpg

Silvy Doijen

+31 6 55 85 24 65
silvy.doijen@liof.nl
Siska van Houdt
Siska
van Houdt
Manager Finance and Participation

Siska van Houdt

Siska van Houdt

+31 6 54 21 06 93
siska.van.houdt@liof.nl
LIOF_SJAAK BERDEN_7438.jpg
Sjaak
Berden
Business developer

LIOF_SJAAK BERDEN_7373.jpg

Sjaak Berden

+31 6 11 85 53 32
sjaak.berden@liof.nl
Sjoerd Geerling
Sjoerd
Geerling
Investment manager

Sjoerd Geerling

Sjoerd Geerling

+31 6 31 67 07 37
sjoerd.geerling@liof.nl
Sjoerd Boomsma
Sjoerd
Boomsma
Foreign investment developer

Sjoerd Boomsma

Sjoerd Boomsma

+31 6 54 64 06 45
sjoerd.boomsma@liof.nl
Stefan Vocks
Stefan
Vocks
Investment manager

Stefan Vocks

Stefan Vocks

+31 6 20 25 10 31
stefan.vocks@liof.nl
Sue Arends
Sue
Arends
Assistent managment support

Sue Arends

Sue Arends

+31 6 43 3 280 280
sue.arends@liof.nl
Tys van Elk
Tys
van Elk
Managing director

Tys van Elk

Tys van Elk

+31 6 15 14 86 00
tys.van.elk@liof.nl
Vivian Dackus
Vivian
Dackus
Controller

Vivian Dackus

Vivian Dackus

+31 6 46 14 44 76
vivian.dackus@liof.nl